Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (17)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-21 14:01:53

No description provided

— Peer 05/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-25 09:05:09

I have worked with Joseph on several matters. He is always knowledgeable and professional. I would feel comfortable referring close friends and family members to him, as I trust his work and know that they will be well taken care of.

— Peer 03/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 12:46:37

No description provided

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-23 10:41:36

No description provided

— Peer 03/23/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-03-24 13:57:27

Mr. Frick is an excellent young attorney. He excels in representing clients and obtaining the results that others may not achieve. Highly recommended.

— Peer 03/24/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-03-23 09:24:10

Joe is a hard working, knowledgeable, and driven. He is a pleasure to work with either on the same side of the table or across the table.

— Peer 03/23/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-03-23 09:24:55

Well read and skilled in the courtroom.

— Peer 03/23/2020

4.4 / 5.0
2020-03-30 11:03:24

Mr. Frick is an excellent advocate for anyone involved in a personal injury claim. He is very thorough and will provide great representation and will stand firm in his legal position.

— Peer 03/30/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2020-03-31 13:04:28

No description provided

— Peer 03/31/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2020-03-25 09:48:02

Solid, honest, and trustworthy lawyer. Unlike many attorneys, he will take a case to a jury trial. Not afraid to do what is right for his client.

— Peer 03/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-16

He was amazing. He answered any questions I had. He knew exactly what he was doing. I highly recommend hiring him!

— Client 11/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-03

I highly recommend Joe. He will make your concerns his and he will put your worries at ease with his peaceful humble and professional demeanor. Remaining by your side throughout your whole case, returning phone calls and sending emails. Joe Frick law and his team go over and Beyond their job description there is no doubt in my mind that I highly recommend them to you and your family if you are ever in need of this type of service.

— Client 11/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26

I have known Joe Frick for over 13 years. Joe's is a good honest person. And I would hire him as my attorney every time!

— Client 07/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-08

Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable with all my questions and concerns.

— Client 06/08/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-08

Always responsive in a timely manner and produced phenomenal results!

— Client 06/08/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-08

Joe is extremely knowledgable and determined in his cases. He is always prepared and on time.

— Client 06/08/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-08

No description provided

— Client 06/08/2016